top of page

Blog! Blog! Blog!

  • studentinvolvement1

Are You Ready to BLAM?!

Potential Bonnaroo-goers, myself included, have been anxiously awaiting the return of the glorious festival on the Tennessee farm this summer. And tomorrow is the equally as-anticipated Bonnaroo Lineup Announcement Megathon (BLAM)!


Broo14_FB_Event_BLAM_v2-3

This year, BLAM! will have musical guests Ben Folds, Dave Matthews Band, Phish, The Lumineers, and more! All to celebrate the announcement of Bonnaroo 2014’s lineup. According to Bonnaroo’s BLAM! 2014 Facebook page, this year’s BLAM! will be “a colossal celebration of music, comedy, surprises and the hottest information your brain has ever processed.”

The pre-show will begin at 6pm CST (7pm EST), and the lineup announcement will begin at 8pm CST (9pm EST).

Sound like a party? It will be.

Need more information about BLAM!? Find out more here.

So make sure to tune in to bonnaroo.com, or the Bonnaroo app for Xbox tomorrow night and get your BLAM on! Any artists you predict will be mentioned in the lineup? Comment and let me know!

-Sonia

0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page