top of page

Blog! Blog! Blog!

  • studentinvolvement1

Big Sean ft. Kanye West – All Your Fault

Big Sean has been dropping some fire to warm us up to the release of “Dark Sky Paradise”. “Blessings” and “IDFWU” are a couple of tracks he has released that will be on the album. Chris Brown, Drake, Lil Wayne, Jhene Akio, and Ty Dolla $ign are a part of the line up of featured artists. “All Your Fault” is his latest addition to the list of his releases featuring Kanye West. When these two collab, they always bring that heat!!  “All Your Fault” audio below, check it!…

“Dark Sky Paradise” drops February 24th

Thanks for ROCKIN wit me!!

Log on to

Sunday nights 6-8pm “4 Chi City Radio”

Hosted by B Roc

ig @rockwitb_roc @4chi_cityradio

1 view

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page